Untitled

I wrote you a poem, but you’ll never get to read it.
I recorded a song for you, but you’ll never get to hear it.
I took for granted that you would be here tomorrow,
Now I sit here in deep sorrow wishing you had more time to borrow.

When we looked into the future it seemed infinite and so full of possibilities,
I pictured you in every thought of my success and facing life’s realities,
I could have never even imagined doing this without you,
I could have never imagined living life without truth.

This for everyone that has ever lost someone.

Rest In Eternal Happiness!!

17861987_10154471325538499_571434067154214540_n

Leave a Reply

